ALGEBRA 2017:The 2017 International Conference on

Athens, Greece, October 6-8, 2017

About the Conference

* Invited and Regular Papers will be published in various Indexed Journals (ISI, SCOPUS, EBSCO, DBLP, ACM, IET/INSPEC, Proquest, Copernicus etc...) based on quality and reviewers' recommendations or in our Books in Springer Verlag. Click here

* Authors will be informed about the title of the Journal before their registration.

* Contact us by email:   Registration fees       Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement     Deadlines
 (Previous Conference: ALGEBRA 2016, Rome, Italy, November 5-7, 2016)

Join Mailing List: If you wish to be notified about our INASE conferences, research projects, publications and other important activities you can subscribe to INASE Newsletter. Enter your email address here:  

Paper Submission

Papers must be written in the correct format:  MS Word.doc  or LaTeX  or LaTeX2   and must be uploaded using the following form as .doc, or .pdf file. Invited and Regular Papers will be published in various Indexed Journals based on quality and reviewers' recommendations. Only full papers will be promoted to reviewers for thorough peer review. The deadline for paper submission expired. We do not accept papers any longer.


Organizing Committee

General Chairs (Editors of Proceedings)

  1. Prof. Ferhan M. Atici
    Department of Mathematics
    Western Kentucky University
    1906 College Heights Blvd
    Bowling Green, KY 42101
    United States
  2. Prof. Anca Croitoru,
    "Al. I. Cuza" University,
    Iasi, Romania
  3. Prof. Alberto Fiorenza,
    Universita' di Napoli "Federico II",
    Napoli (Naples), Italy

Senior Program Chair

  1. Prof. Janusz Brzdek, Pedagogical
    University of Cracow, Poland

Program Chairs

  1. Prof. Constantin Udriste, 
    University Politehnica of Bucharest, 
  2. Prof. Flavia Giannetti,
    Universita' di Napoli "Federico II",
    Napoli (Naples), Italy

Tutorials Chair

  1. Prof. Ferhan M. Atici,
    Western Kentucky University,
    Bowling Green, KY 42101, USA


Workshops Chair

  1. Prof. Martin Bohner,
    Missouri University of Science
    and Technology, Rolla, Missouri, USA

Publication Chair

  1. Prof. Salvatore A. Marano,
    Universita degli Studi di Catania,
    Catania, Italy

Publicity Committee

  1. Prof. Khalil Ezzinbi,
    Universite Cadi Ayyad, Marrakesh, Morocco
  2. Prof. Yansheng Liu,
    Shandong Normal University, Jinan, Shandong, China

International Liaisons

  1. Prof. Julian F. Bonder,
    University of Buenos Aires,
    Buenos Aires, Argentina
  2. Prof. Chun-Gang Zhu,
    Dalian University of Technology,
    Dalian, China
  3. Prof. Mohamed Kamal Aouf,
    Mansoura University, Mansoura City, Egypt
  4. Prof. Wei-Shih Du,
    National Kaohsiung Normal University,
    Kaohsiung City, Taiwan

International Scientific Committee

  • Peter Fleischmann, University of Kent, United Kingdom
  • Marco Fontana, Universita degli Studi Roma Tre, Italy
  • Moshe Goldberg, Technion - Israel Institute of Technology, Israel
  • Jeffrey Bergen, DePaul University, USA
  • Wolfgang Rump, Universitat Stuttgart, Germany
  • Alessio Russo, Seconda Universita degli Studi di Napoli, Italy
  • Prasanna Kumar Sahoo, University of Louisville, USA
  • Aslak Bakke Buan, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
  • Alan R. Camina, University of East Anglia, United Kingdom
  • Rutwig Campoamor-Stursberg, Universidad Complutense, Spain
  • Ismail Naci Cangul, University of Uludag, Turkey
  • Antonio M. Cegarra, Universidad de Granada, Spain
  • Xueqing Chen, University of Wisconsin-Whitewater, USA
  • William Chin, DePaul University, USA
  • Flavio U. Coelho, University of Sao Paulo, Brazil
  • Mohammad Reza Darafsheh, University of Tehran, Iran
  • Masoud Hajarian, Shahid Beheshti University, Iran
  • Gigel Militaru, Universitatea din Bucuresti, Romania
  • Ki-Bong Nam, University of Wisconsin-Whitewater, USA
  • Joseph Neggers, University of Alabama System, USA
  • Alberto Facchini, Universita degli Studi di Padova, Italy
  • Sean Sather-Wagstaff, North Dakota State University, USA
  • Steven Seif, University of Louisville, USA
  • Daniel Simson, Nicolaus Copernicus University, Poland
  • K. C. Sivakumar, Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India
  • Ricardo L. Soto, Universidad Catolica del Norte, Chile
  • Florian Enescu, Georgia State University, USA
  • Burkhard Kulshammer, Friedrich-Schiller-Universitat Jena, Germany
  • Nicola Mastronardi, Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche, Italy
  • Andrei V. Kelarev, University of Ballarat, Australia
  • Fuad Kittaneh, University of Jordan, Jordan
  • Vladimir K. Dobrev, The Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria
  • Saad El-Zanati, Illinois State University, USA
  • Zoltan Esik, University of Szeged, Hungary
  • Leonid A. Kurdachenko, Dnipropetrovsk National University, Ukraine
  • Andre Leroy, Universite d'Artois, France
  • Zhongshan Li, Georgia State University, USA
  • Igor Subbotin, National University, USA
  • Siegfried Weber, University of Mainz, Germany
  • Kunio Yamagata, Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology, Japan
  • Shilin Yang, Beijing University of Technology, China
  • Hong You, Soochow University, China
  • Yao-Zhong Zhang, University of Queensland, Australia
  • Pu Zhang, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
  • Yiqiang Zhou, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada

Topics of Interest

Algebraic Topology,
Lie Groups and Lie Algebras,
C* Algebras,
Algebraic Geometry,
Fields and Galois Theory
Galois Theory and Applications in Cryptography
Graph Theory,
Modern Group Theory
Rings & Modules & Representations,
Algebraic K-Theory
Commutative Algebras,
Topological Algebras
Mathematical Logic
Algebraic Number Theory,
Applications in Modern Physics

Location and Venue

About:     Athens, Greece     Map Athens     Photos from Athens     Conference Venue      How to get to Athens     Athens Travel Guide

Conference Publications

* Invited and Regular Papers will be published in various Indexed Journals based on quality and reviewers' recommendations.

* Authors will be informed about the title of the Journal before their registration.